The Only Hope for America

I wake up each morning hearing Dr. Adrian Rogers’ Love Worth Finding.  I usually feel very encouraged when I hear him first thing in the morning.  This morning was no different and I want to share with you his message from this morning.

In honor of our nations birthday, The Only Hope For America.  This message was a blessing to begin my day with and I hope you will be blessed and encouraged by it as well.

Righteousness exalts a nation, but sin is a reproach to any people.

Proverbs 14:34

May you all have a wonderful, and safe, Independence Day celebration.  May each of us continue to strive for right standing before HaShem and live according to His ways.  This will bring a tremendous revival to our nation, and the world as a whole, when more and more of us begin to work together, as we work out our salvation with fear and trembling.

